MycoRed International Conference Europe 2013 - Global Mycotoxin Reduction Strategies
ISM-MycoRed International Conference
Europe 2013
Global Mycotoxin Reduction Strategies
Organised by CNR ISPA jointly with ISM
<?=MycoRed International Conference Europe 2013?>
<?=MycoRed International Conference Europe 2013?>
<?=MycoRed International Conference Europe 2013?>
<?=MycoRed International Conference Europe 2013?>
<?=MycoRed International Conference Europe 2013?>
<?=MycoRed International Conference Europe 2013?>
<?=MycoRed International Conference Europe 2013?>

Contacts

Conference Chairs

Antonio Logrieco
MycoRed Coordinator
Ph. +39.080.5929357
Fax +39.0805929374
Mob. +39.349.2704109
email: antonio.logrieco@ispa.cnr.it



Angelo Visconti
CNR  ISPA Director
Ph. +39.080.5929333
Fax: +39.080.5929373
M
ob. +39.348.8010701
email: angelo.visconti@ispa.cnr.it


Local Organization

Institute of Science of Food Production
National Resarch Council - CNR ISPA




Coordinator

Nunzia Cito

MycoRed Project Manager
Ph. +39.080.5929321
Fax +39.080.5929374
Mob. +39.392.8835440
email: nunzia.cito@ispa.cnr.it

for information about Registration
please contact

Mariella Quarto

MycoRed Financial Manager
Ph. +39.080.5929365
Fax +39.080.5929374
email: registration@mycored.eu


for information about Accomodation
please contact
Park Hotel S. Michele
Viale Carella 16
74015 Martina Franca (Ta)
Ph. +39.080.4807053
Fax +39.080.4808895

e-mail:accomodation@mycored.eu

for information about Abstracts
please contact

Francesca Fanelli

Researcher
Ph. + 39.080.5929344
e-mail:abstracts@mycored.eu



for general information please write to info@mycored.eu